Mathematics of Information Technology and Complex Systems





Homepage

 
Project Highlights

 
Research

 
Team Members

 
Partner Organizations

 
Students & PostDocs

 
Publications

 
Presentations

 
Events

 
Seminars

 
MITACS Home

 


Forest Fires and Spread in Heterogeneous Landscapes

Students

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Dr. Petro Babak

PIMS/MITACS Industrial Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
University of Alberta
Phone: (403) 220-5264
Fax: (780) 492-6826
Email address: petro@math.ualberta.ca
Personal webpage

Dr. Lutong Zhou

Research Associate (part time)
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
University of Western Ontario
Phone:
Fax:
Email address: zhou8@uwo.ca
Personal webpage


Ph.D. Students

Mr. Jonathan Martin

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
University of Alberta
Phone: (780) 492-4756
Fax: (780) 492-6826
Email address: jmartin@math.ualberta.ca
Personal webpage

Ms. Jiafen Gong

Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
University of Alberta
Phone: (780) 492-4756
Fax: (780) 492-6826
Email address: jgong@math.ualberta.ca
Personal webpage


M.Sc. Students

Ms. Neda Ney Ney Zare

Département de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
Phone: (514) 343-
Fax: (514) 343-5700
Email address: zareney@dms.umontreal.ca
Personal webpage

Mr. Desfosses Foucault Alexandre

Département de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
Phone: (514) 343-
Fax: (514) 343-5700
Email address: foucault@dms.umontreal.ca
Personal webpage

Mr. Proulx Louis-Xavier

Département de mathématiques et de statistique
Université de Montréal
Phone: (514) 343-
Fax: (514) 343-5700
Email address: proulx@dms.umontreal.ca
Personal webpage

Ms. Alisha Albert-Green

Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
University of Western Ontario
Phone:
Fax:
Email address: aalbertg@uwo.ca
Personal webpage