Back to previous page
Last Name First Name Affiliation Email
Aggoun Lakhdar SultanQaboos
aggouni@squ.edu.om
Amirdjanova Anna University of Michigan
anutka@umich.edu
Ballantyne David University of Alberta
dballant@math.ualberta.ca
Blount Doug Arizona State University
blount@math.la.asu.edu
Budhiraja Amarjit University of North Carolina
budhiraj@email.unc.edu
Cappe Oliver  
cappe@tsi.enst.fr
Crisan Dan Imperial College
d.crisan@ic.ac.uk
Daum Fred Raythcon
frederick_e_daum@res.raytheon.com
Dawson Don Carleton University
ddawson@math.carleton.ca
Del Moral Pierre LSP - CNRS, University
delmoral@cict.fr
Dong Zhao McMaster University
dongz@icarus.math.mcmaster.ca
Duffield Nick AT&T
duffield@research.att.com
Duncan Tyrone University of Kansas
duncan@ukans.edu
El Karoui Nicole Ecole Polytechnique
elkaroui@cmapx.polytechnique.fr
Elliott Robert University of Calgary
relliott@ucalgary.ca
Garcia Jorge  
jgarcia@math.wisc.edu
Hashemi Naser University of Waterloo
shashemi@kingcong.uwaterloo.ca
Heunis Andrew University of Waterloo
heunis@kingcong.uwaterloo.ca
Hyndman Cody University of Waterloo
cbhyndma@math.uwaterloo.ca
Jie Xiong University of Tennessee
jxiong@math.utk.edu
Kallianpur G.  University of North Carolina
gkall@email.unc.edu
Kouritzin Mike University of Alberta
mkouritz@math.ualberta.ca
Krishnamurthy Vikram University of Melbourne
vikram@ee.mu.oz.au
Kurtz Tom University of Wisconsin - Madison
kurtz@math.wisc.edu
Laurent Miclo
Laboratoire de Statistique et Probabilities
miclo@cict.fr
Lee Yoonjung University of Wisconsin - Madison
jlee@stat.wisc.edu
Long Hongwei University of Alberta
long@math.ualberta.ca
Mahler Ron University of Alberta
ronald.p.mahler@lmco.com
Melnikov Alexander University of Alberta
melnikov@ualberta.ca
Nappo Giovanna
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
nappo@mat.uniroma1.it
Popescu Christina University of Alberta
popescu@sirius1.math.ualberta.ca
Remillard Bruno HEC
bruno.remillard@hec.ca
Rubenthaler Sylvain Paris 6
rubentha@ccr.jussieu.fr
Sass Joern University of British Columbia
jsass@math.ubc.ca
Scheffe Molly
Radiology/ Brigham & Womens and harvard Medical School
scheffe@bwh.harvard.edu
Sun Wei University of Alberta
wsun@math.ualberta.ca
Torti Barbara University of Rome "La Sapienza"
btorti@ciaoweb.ittorti@mat.uniroma1.it
Tsoi Allanus University of Missouri
tsoi@math.missouri.edu
Viens Frederi Purdue University
viens@purdue.edu
Watanabe Hisao Okayama University of Science
hisaow@muse.ocn.ne.jp
Wu Ping McMaster University
wuping@math.mcmaster.ca
Yin George Wayne State
gyin@math.wayne.edu
Zajic Tim University of Alberta
tim.r.zajic@lmco.com
Zeng Yong University of Missouri, Kansas City
zeng@mendota.umkc.edu
Zhou Xun Yu The Chinese University of Hong Kong
xyzhou@se.cuhk.edu.hk